MHDO Board Members

The Maine Health Data Organization (MHDO) was established by the Maine Legislature in 1996 as an independent executive agency to collect clinical and financial health care information and to exercise responsible stewardship in making this information accessible to the public. MHDO policy is established by a twenty-one member board that represents health care providers, payers and consumers.

Board Members
Joel Allumbaugh (Chair)Consumers
Anne Head (Vice Chair)Department of Financial and Professional RegulationState of Maine
Neil Korsen, MD, MSc Maine HealthProviders
Andrew EllisAnthem BC/BSThird Party Payors
David ReganHarvard Pilgrim HealthCareThird Party Payors
Michelle ProbertDepartment of Health and Human ServicesState of Maine
Peter GoreMaine Chamber of CommerceEmployers
Lisa Harvey-McPhersonEastern Maine Health SystemProviders (Home Health Care)
Ronald Watson, DCMaine Chiropractic AssociationProviders
VacantTBDProviders (Federally Qualified Health Centers)